Posted on

My Friend’s Getting a Divorce…I’m Smelling Her Freedom From Here

I heard the news and I was so jealous. Now she can create the world she wants. She can make herself magificent without someone’s action or words negating it. I wish her the best.

Now I’m not recommending you get yourself divorced from your husband or wife. But if, after reading this, you feel envious of my friend and can SMELL her freedom….

as they say, “The Nose Knows”.

About dontgetmarried

I use to have an exciting life. Somehow I thought there'd be more in marriage....hmmm. Waiting.

Leave a Reply

