Posted on

How Long Do You Want To Live

Now that I have a baby, I definately want to live long enough to make sure he’s on the right course in life. I guess that means till he’s 25. Maybe 30? 40? But now that I’m married I may have decreased my life expectancy.

Married men add 10 years on to their life expectancy just because they are married. I suspect that women lose 10 years of our lives because of the stress that husbands bring into the picture. But for sure it will feel as if life’s going on foreeeeeeeeeever.

About dontgetmarried

I use to have an exciting life. Somehow I thought there'd be more in marriage....hmmm. Waiting.

Leave a Reply

