Posted on

If He Lies, He’s a Liar

Even if he tells the truth a few times, if he’s lied, he’s a liar.

And one of the best excuses my husband uses when he doesn’t tell the truth is he is “protecting” me. Either he doesn’t want to upset ME. Or I was under too much pressure and he doesn’t want to add to it. I might add to this post later as I think of some of his other primo excuses.

The one thing to walk away with is, if he has lied, HE IS A LIAR.

About dontgetmarried

I use to have an exciting life. Somehow I thought there'd be more in marriage....hmmm. Waiting.

Leave a Reply

